Radwinter C of E Primary School

Headteacher Mrs. K. Hockley

At Radwinter C of E Primary School we nurture an extended family community where every child is valued, respected and challenged as an individual, regardless of unequal starting points, gender, ethnic background or age. We believe a child’s self esteem is of crucial importance to their wellbeing and development.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Latest News

Calendar

  • school term dates 2014/2015

    AUTUMN HALF TERM
    Fri 24th Oct 2014 - Fri 31st Oct 2014

    SPRING TERM 2015
    Tue 6th Jan 2015 - Fri 27th Mar 2015

    SPRING HALF TERM
    Mon 16th Feb 2015 - Fri 20th Feb 2015

    SUMMER TERM 2015
    Mon 13th Apr 2015 - Fri 17th Jul 2015

    SUMMER TERM HALF TERM
    Mon 25th May 2015 - Fri 29th May 2015

View entire calendar